Sezione PROT-IDR


home page

 

Alcuni contatti

 

Cellamare Carmela

carmela.cellamare@enea.it

Failla Biagio biagio.failla@bologna.enea.it
Farina Roberto roberto.farina@enea.it
Giordano Andrea andrea.giordano@enea.it
Guicciardi Meris meris.guicciardi@enea.it
Luccarini Luca luca.luccarin@enea.it
Massano Giovanni giovanni.massano@enea.it
Pagano Piergiacomo piergiacomo.pagano@enea.it
Petta Luigi  petta@bologna.enea.it
Sgroi Sergio sergio.sgroi@enea.it
Stante Loredana loredana.stante@enea.it